In September 2022 we launched our new House Structure. We consulted the school community and agreed that we should use the names of women important to the local area or the school. As a result we now have the following five women as our Houses:

Pat Albeck - Orange - House Leader is Hannah Dixon 11PA

Mary Braddon - Red - House Leader is Natalia Ivan 11MB

Hilda Lyon - Blue - House Leader is Alice Inpraserth 11HL

Margaret Powell - Green - House Leader is Lily Myers 11MP

Mary Wollstonecraft - Purple - House Leader is Grace Hornby 11MW


Please click on their individual page to find out more about them!