Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term:

Half Term 2
Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term:

Half Term 1
Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term 2
Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term:

Half Term 1
Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

School also closed
Monday 1st May 2023 for Bank Holiday
Monday 8th May 2023 for Bank Holiday

Half Term 2
Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Academic Year 2023-2024

Autumn Term:

Half Term 1
Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Wednesday 25th October 2023

Half Term 2
Monday 6th November 2023 - Friday 21stDecember 2023

Spring Term:

Half Term 1
Monday 8th January 2024 - Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term 2
Monday 19th February 2024 - Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term:

Half Term 1
Monday 8th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024

School also closed
Monday 6th May 2024 for Bank Holiday
Half Term 2
Monday 3rd June 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024